My Book Dates for the Month of Love :)

Every reader (committed or single) always has a book as a date sometime during the Valentine season. A book can make for a great date. It knows the right words to your heart. It can take you to a different place, a different time. It keeps you interested, on-the-edge. And it is always available, for whenever you need/want it.

So this February, I have picked out four books in my TBR that I’ll read for this month. I picked out 4 books since I am pushing for around a book a week (GOAL is 50 books for 2015). These books are books about love. Well, at least, what I know of them, based on their book cover summary and comments.

Thus, in this month of love, I am reading books that talk about love, and celebrate love, with characters that experience love in its many forms. Maybe I’ll finally come across a book that depicts my love story. 🙂 We’ll see.

Here are my BOOKS about LOVE for February, is your love story somewhere in between these pages?

  1. Landline by Rainbow Rowell
  2. Let It Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, Lauren Myracle
  3. The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith
  4. The Road Less Traveled by M. Scott Peck, M.D. (My first non-fiction book for this year!)

Here’s to a love-filled month of February – in life and in books! 🙂

Happy reading,

2 thoughts on “My Book Dates for the Month of Love :)

Leave a Reply

