February Summary in Books

Goal: 50 books this year.

Books read the past month(s): 4 in January

Books read the last month: 6 books in February

This month, like I’ve mentioned in this post I am reading books that talk about love, or has love as its theme.

I’ve read 6 books for February, and here they are:

February Books

  1. Landline by Rainbow Rowell
  2. Let It Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, and Lauren Myracle
  3. The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith
  4. The Road Less Traveled by M. Scott Peck, M.D.
  5. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  6. Grimm’s Fairy Tales by Jacob Grimm and Wilhelm Grimm

I’m 20% done with my goal for the month, and I intend to keep the pace! 🙂 I’m challenging myself to “more difficult” reads for March which includes a couple of non-fiction (which almost always breaks my pace).

It was a good month of reading for me. How was yours? What books did you read the past month? What’s on your TBR for this month?
Til the next roundup,

2 thoughts on “February Summary in Books

    1. February was such a whirlwind for me, I am just glad that I was able to still take the time to read. 🙂 I looked into your review. I’ll leave a separate comment there. 🙂 Thanks for always visiting my site!! Much appreciated.

      Like

Leave a Reply

