Ten Books I Recently Added to My (Never-ending) TBR List

Another Top Ten Tuesday topic brought to you by The Broke and The Bookish. I just recently revised my TBR since I have read all of my books in my bookshelf (YES! Successfully banned myself from buying new books until I finish everything!).

And here are the most recent 10 books I’ve added in my TBR:

TBR

  1. All The Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

  2. Not That Kind of Girl by Lena Dunham

  3. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

  4. The Vacationers by Emma Straub

  5. One More Thing by B.J. Novak

  6. Frog Music by Emma Donoghue

  7. The Knife of Letting Go by Patrick Ness

  8. The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz

  9. The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared by Jonas Jonasson

  10. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

There you go! I honestly don’t know when I’ll be able to get to all these books, but…I’ll get there. 🙂 So much great books!!!!

Enjoy reading,

2 thoughts on “Ten Books I Recently Added to My (Never-ending) TBR List

    1. Oh sure, I’m definitely following you. I always love to hear what other people think of different books too! I’ve heard so much about these books – I’m so excited to get my hands on them!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

