Just Finished Reading: Allegiant by Veronica Roth

Here’s the third book I have finished for July – Allegiant by Veronica Roth. I must say, this is my least favorite book in the series. That’s not to say that it was a bad book. It was alright.

This book is a 3 out of 5.

For this blog entry, I’d like to share some of my favorite quotes in this book. There were many, and I picked out the three I like best:

  • I feel like myself, strong and weak at once – allowed, at least for a little while, to be both.
  • I laugh, and it’s laughter, not light, that casts out the darkness building within me..
  • Our world is so massive … that we cannot possibly be as large as we feel.

Allegiant

Til the next book I finish!

Leave a Reply

